Cheery Chews Gummy Rush-Cola Bottles 175g
Our product range is allergen-free, containing no egg, fish, soy, milk and casein, wheat, shellfish, peanut, sesame, tree nut or gluten ingredients. Additionally, our gummies are 100% certified as halal.
Proudly Canadian Owned🍁
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.